Staff

Capitol Staff – (916) 319-2043

Allison Ruff, Chief of Staff
Email: Allison.Ruff@asm.ca.gov

Jim Metropulos, Legislative Director
Emai: Jim.Metropulos@asm.ca.gov

Tiffany Morrison, Scheduler
Email: Tiffany.Morrison@asm.ca.gov

Julia Kingsley, Legislative Assistant
Email: Julia.Kingsley@asm.ca.gov

Lilliana Udang, Legislative Assistant
Email: Lilliana.Udang@asm.ca.gov

District Office – (818) 558-3043

Sarojini Lall, District Director
Email: Sarojini.Lall@asm.ca.gov
Contact for Burbank-related issues, events, and news.

Blake Dellinger, Field Representative
Email: Blake.Dellinger@asm.ca.gov
Contact for La Cañada Flintridge, Montrose, La Crescenta-related issues, events, and news.

Seamus Garrity, Field Representative
Email: Seamus.Garrity@asm.ca.gov
Contact for Atwater, Los Feliz, Silverlake, East Hollywood, Los Angeles-related issues, events, and news.

Victoria Dochoghlian, Field Representative
Email: Victoria.Dochoghlian@asm.ca.gov
Contact for Glendale-related issues, events, and news.
Armenian Speaker - Հայախօս
Arabic Speaker - عربي أتكلم