Staff

Capitol Staff – (916) 319-2043

Allison Ruff-Schuurman, Chief of Staff
Email: Allison.RuffSchuurman@asm.ca.gov

Jim Metropulos, Legislative Director
Email: Jim.Metropulos@asm.ca.gov

Tiffany Morrison, Scheduler
Email: Tiffany.Morrison@asm.ca.gov

Julia Kingsley, Legislative Assistant
Email: Julia.Kingsley@asm.ca.gov

District Office – (818) 558-3043

Sarojini Lall, District Director
Email: Sarojini.Lall@asm.ca.gov
Contact for district-wide issues, events, and news.

Blake Dellinger, Communications Director
Email: Blake.Dellinger@asm.ca.gov
Contact for Press, News Coverage, and other Media Inquiries.
Additionally: Contact for La Cañada Flintridge, Montrose, and La Crescenta-related issues, events, and news.

Seamus Garrity, Field Representative
Email: Seamus.Garrity@asm.ca.gov
Contact for Atwater, Los Feliz, Silver Lake, East Hollywood, Los Angeles-related issues, events, and news.

Maria Azilazian, Field Representative
Email: Maria.Azilazian@asm.ca.gov
Contact for Burbank-related issues, constituent services assistance, certificates and proclamations.
Armenian Speaker - Հայախօս

Victoria Dochoghlian, Field Representative
Email: Victoria.Dochoghlian@asm.ca.gov
Contact for Glendale-related issues, events, and news.
Armenian Speaker - Հայախօս
Arabic Speaker - عربي أتكلم